UP Election 2022 | Two former UP ministers join Samajwadi Party

It's loading..

Former Uttar Pradesh ministers Swami Prasad Maurya and Dharam Singh Saini – who resigned this week from the Yogi Adityanath government and the ruling BJP 30 days before the assembly polls – today joined the Samajwadi Party in the presence of opposition leader Akhilesh Yadav. Five other BJP MLAs – Roshanlal Verma, Brijesh Prajapati, Mukesh Verma, Vinay Shakya and Bhagwati Sagar – as well as Choudhary Amar Singh of Apna Dal, who is affiliated with the ruling party – also joined the Samajwadi Party today.


Source link

What Do You Think About this News