Punjab Assembly Elections | Congress decided the constituency

It's loading..

The Congress has released its first list of 86 candidates for the Punjab Assembly elections to be held next month. Chief Minister Charanjit Channi will contest from his seat of Chamkaur Sahib, while the party’s state unit chief Navjot Sidhu will be fielded from his Amritsar (East) constituency.


Source link

What Do You Think About this News